This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Cart

Happy Customers

Based on 222 reviews
82%
(183)
10%
(23)
2%
(5)
1%
(2)
4%
(9)
Love the look

The mirror finish looks excellent and opens up the kitchen area. The layout works well with double freezer doors below and twin doors take up a smaller profile in my kitchen area. After sales service people have kept me informed and are attentive to my needs.

Order was processed quickly and arrived…

Order was processed quickly and arrived quickly

swift and efficient delivery

swift and efficient delivery

Excellent product and service

Excellent product and service

Value for money

Awesome little fridge. Very please with it for the price

We have still not received our parcel…

We have still not received our parcel this is getting ridiculous it’s still sitting in transit

Hi Heather, We have confirmed the issue with the delivery is on StarTrack's end, not at Linarie. StarTrack have procedures in place to prevent fraudulent activity and their drivers use their discretion in these matters, which is what has happened in this case - unfortunately there is nothing we can do with these procedures, except to verify your address, which we have done. We are in contact with StarTrack on your behalf to try get this sorted ASAP. I just wanted to give you an update and let you know we're doing our best to get your delivery to you. Kind regards, Customer Service Linarie Appliances

Easy to order and prompt delivery…

Easy to order and prompt delivery…

Hi Anita, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that ordering was a breeze and that your delivery arrived promptly. Kind regards, Customer Service Linarie Appliances

Kind response

Kind response Taking care of customer

Hi Yongsang, Thank you for your kind words! At Linarie, we prioritize taking care of our customers, and we're glad to hear that our response reflected that commitment. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! Kind regards, Customer Service Linarie Appliances

Still don’t know as still waiting for delivery it is taking way to long

I've had this fridge replaced after the back inside had excessive ice build up. The replacement fridge has the same problem! I've contacted Lanaire regarding this problem and I still haven't had a reply!

Disappointing interior for size of fridge.

This fridge is only 6cm narrower then my previous LG side-by-side fridge yet the internal areas are significantly smaller. There are not as many shelves on the doors and these shelves are not deep enough to safely hold tall bottles. Please have your designers look at an LG fridge and aim to provide more usable interior space. The reason I bought the Linarie was it was the only side-by-side fridge that would fit in the cavity of my new home.

Great little fridge, quiet and keeps everuthing in it nice and fresh and oold.

Ordered a fridge online

Ordered a fridge online, and was delivered on the bext working day. Great price, and the fridge appears to be working perfectly.

Best service ever

Best service ever Very happy with my purchase

Dear Erika, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with our service and that you're happy with your purchase. If you ever need anything else or have any questions in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help! Warm regards, Betty Customer Support Linarie Appliances

All staffs are very kind and…

All staffs are very kind and understanding customers.

Dear Yongsang, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our staff members have made a positive impression on you. Providing exceptional service and understanding to our customers is something we take great pride in. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we'll be sure to pass on your compliments to our team. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Warm regards, Betty Customer Support Linarie Appliances

It has been months since I made this purchase (start of Feb 2024) and it is still yet to arrive (April 2024) at this point.

There was no communication to explain these wait times, much contrary to the ‘3-5 day’ estimated arrival time suggested at the time of purchase.

I have had to prompt communication about the ETA (which keeps getting pushed back) and am at the point of wondering if the entire product / company is a scam. I would not recommend purchasing with this company based on my bad experience.

Great value for money, love the style and colour and very quiet when running

Efficient, Wonderful service

Extremely happy with the prompt and extremely fast delivery, which is not expected when you live in a country town in W.A. and the delivery drivers went out of their way to deliver which isn’t easy when you live on top of a hill so thank you for making this purchase a pleasant experience🤗

Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our delivery service. It's our pleasure to provide prompt and efficient delivery, even to remote areas like yours in W.A. We truly appreciate your understanding of the challenges involved, especially navigating hills for delivery. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad we could make your purchase a pleasant experience. If you ever need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, Betty Customer Support Linarie Appliances

Good customer service

Good customer service, quick delivery

Dear Vincent, Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and the quick delivery of your order. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, Betty Customer Support Linarie Appliances

Dream fridge! I’ve always wanted a retro vibe fridge/kitchen, and this fridge is so perfect. The loss of a star just comes from the size- it feels smaller in the space than expected & is low to the ground for groceries. Other than that it’s so perfect 😍

Such prompt delivery and well protected…

Such prompt delivery and well protected by the packaging ,which was easy to unpack in my new holiday cottage.

Dear Duglad, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our brand. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again soon! In the meantime, get additional 6-month product warranty by registering your product here: https://linarie.com.au/pages/product-registration Thank you again for choosing Linärie Appliances. We look forward to serving you again soon!